Region Feldkirch


Bezirksobmann

Hubert Metzler
Bezirksobmann der Region Feldkirch

Rankweiler Straße 7
622 Satteins
Telefon +43 664 734 938 10
E-Mail: hubert.metzler@schule.at


Altach

Mag. Arno Halbeisen
Obmann

Löherstrasse 1
6844 Altach
Telefon +43 680 556 92 69
E-Mail: a.halbeisen@gmx.at


Altenstadt

Peter Hager

Peter Hager

Peter Hager
Obmann

Beim Mühlbach 4
6800 Feldkirch
Telefon +43 676 539 76 81
E-Mail: peter.hager@hager-kuststoff.com


Feldkirch

Stefan Petzak

Stefan Petzak

Stefan Petzak
Obmann

Eicheleweg 12
6800 Feldkirch-Nofels
Telefon +43 650 861 39 12
E-Mail: stefan.petzak@cable.vol.at
Web: [Bienenzuchtverein Feldkirch]


Frastanz Höfle

Michael Kaufmann
Obmann

Im Höfle 4
6820 Frastanz
Telefon +43 664 145 75 82
E-Mail: kaufmann.michael@vlbg.at


Göfis

Martin Sonderegger

Martin Sonderegger

Martin Sonderegger
Obmann

Badida 33a
6811 Göfis
Telefon +43 5522 313 42
E-Mail: martin-sonderegger@tele2.at


Götzis – Mäder

Norbert Fritsch

Norbert Fritsch

Norbert Fritsch
Obmann

Alte Landstraße 20b
6841 Mäder
Telefon +41 797 518 413
E-Mail: norbert.fritsch@inode.at


Im Jagdbergischen

Martin Metzler

Martin Metzler

Martin Metzler
Obmann

Walgaustr. 65
66824 Schlins
Telefon +43 664 622 39 84
E-Mail: m.metzler@hbv.gv.at
Web: [Zur Webseite]

 


Koblach

Gerd Grabher
Obmann

Haggenfeld 28
6842 Koblach
Telefon +43 664 103 74 75
E-Mail: grabher.gerd@aon.at


Rankweil

Michael Riedmann
Obmann

Stiegstraße 31b
6830 Rankweil
Telefon +43 676 347 90 88
E-Mail: riedmann.michael@iplace.at


Sulz – Röthis

Reinhard Sardelic
Obmann

Lonserstr. 2/8
6832 Sulz
Telefon +43 676 924 90 09
E-Mail: sardelic.reinhard@aon.at


Satteins – Frastanz

Hubert Metzler
Obmann

Rankweiler Straße 7
622 Satteins
Telefon +43 664 734 938 10
E-Mail: hubert.metzler@schule.at


Klaus

Walter Ludescher

Walter Ludescher

Walter Ludescher
Obmann

Lehmbühel 8
6833 Klaus
Telefon +43 664 912 37 66
E-Mail: walter.ludescher@hs-klaus.at


Zwischenwasser – Laterns

Otto Purtscher

Otto Purtscher

Otto Purtscher
Obmann

Wendelinsgasse 14
6835 Zwischenwasser
Telefon +43 664 456 26 59
E-Mail: otto.purtscher@gmx.net