Region Bregenzerwald


Bezirksobmann

DI (FH) Markus Nußbaumer
Bezirksobmann der Region Bregenzerwald

Branderau 166
6952 Hittisau
Telefon: +43 660 463 41 83


Lokale Vereine


ALBERSCHWENDE

Gerhard Berlinger

Gerhard Berlinger

Gerhard Berlinger
Obmann

Schwarzen 909
6861 Alberschwende
Telefon: +43 660 463 41 83
Web: [zur Homepage]


Andelsbuch

Klaus Greiderer

Klaus Greiderer

Klaus Greiderer
Obmann

Moos 732/2
6866 Andelsbuch
Telefon: +43 664 453 94 38
E-Mail: klaus.greiderer@gmx.at


Au/Schoppernau

Thomas Fuch
Obmann

Argenau 403a
6883 Au
Telefon: +43 664 358 77 31
E-Mail: office@strom-fuchs.at


Bizau

Hubert Natter

Hubert Natter

Natter Hubert
Obmann

Oberdorf 22
6687 Bizau
Telefon: +43 664 730 220 25
E-Mail: hub.natter@aon.at


Doren

Wolfgang Kohler
Obmann

Huban 284
6933 Doren
Telefon: +43 664 399 70 07
E-Mail: kohlerwolfgang@aon.at


Egg-Großdorf

Klaus Fink
Obmann

Gropper 1094
6863 Egg-Großdorf
Telefon: +43 664 323 09 69
E-Mail: klausfink@gmx.at


Krumbach

Rudolf Hörburger
Obmann

Unterkrumbach 224
6942 Krumbach
Telefon: +43 5513 86 35
E-Mail: rudi.hoerburger@gmx.at


Langen

Johann Schedler
Obmann

Fischanger 171
6932 Langen
Telefon: +43 5575 46 58
E-Mail: jschedler@aon.at


Lingenau – Langenegg

Werner Bentele
Obmann

Heckisau 338
6863 Egg-Großdorf
Telefon: +43 664 160 28 44
E-Mail: werner@gsiberger.at


Bezau – Mellau – Reuthe

Gerhard Moosbrugger
Obmann

Bezegg 526
66870 Bezau
Telefon: +43 664 392 39 32
E-Mail: gerhard.m@aol.at


Riefensberg

Vinzenz Lässer
Obmann

Geishaus 100a
6943 Riefensberg
Telefon: +43 664 594 74 40
E-Mail: vinzenz.laesser@gmx.at


Schwarzenberg

Ambros Metzler
Obmann

Seemoos 767
6867 Schwarzenberg
Telefon: +43 699 197 140 72
E-Mail: ambros.metzler@a1.net


Hittisau – Sibratsgfäll

Gerhard Mohr

Gerhard Mohr

Gerhard Mohr
Obmann

Häusern 248
6952 Hittisau
Telefon: +43 664 738 368 24
E-Mail: gerhard.mohr@aon.at


Sulzberg

Arnold Steurer
Obmann

Brenner 23
6934 Sulzberg
Telefon: +43 5516 21 20
E-Mail: arnold.steurer@cable.vol.at