Region Bludenz

Bezirksobmann

Josef Konzett
Bezirksobmann der Region Bludenz
Untersteinstraße 19
6700 Bludenz
Telefon: +43 5552 625 57
E-Mail: josef.konzett@vcon.at

Bludenz

Josef Konzett
Obmann
Untersteinstraße 19
6700 Bludenz
Telefon: +43 5552 625 57
E-Mail: josef.konzett@vcon.at

Blumenegg

August Bickel

August Bickel
Obmann
Haus Nr. 69
6723 Blons
Telefon: +43 664 260 46 22
Web: Bienenzuchtverein Blumenegg

Braz

Helmut Graf

Helmut Graf
Obmann
Gatschief 5/2 – 6751 Braz
Telefon: +43 5552 289 95
Mobil: +43 664 106 96 80
E-Mail: helmut_graf@aon.at
Web: Bienenzuchtverein Braz

Dalaas-Wald

Bienenzuchtverein Inneres Klostertal/Arlberg
Monika Brunner
Obfrau
Mason 217
6752 Dalaas
Telefon: +43 664 538 25 35
E-Mail: m1.brunner@hotmail.com
Web: https://www.arlbergbiene.at/

Ludesch

Simon Weinold

Simon Weinold
Obmann
Wingert Geissberg 23
6713 Ludesch
Telefon: +43 664 113 25 10
E-Mail: simon.weinold@gmx.net

Mathias Raich
Schriftführer
E-Mail: mathias.raich@hotmail.com

Nüziders

Markus Haselwanter

Markus Haslwanter
Obmann
Nußfeld 6
6714 Nüziders
Telefon: +43 664 781 99 12
E-Mail: markus.haslwanter@aon.at

Nenzing-Beschling

Anonymer

Beck Alwin
Obmannstellvertreter